Naughty Bits: Will They Be Good In Bed?

This question has crossed the mind of every sexually active person…”I wonder if they are good in bed”…”I wonder if he/she can do   insert naughty sexual favor  well.” Of course you can’t judge how a person is in bed at first glance, and hopefully you’re not reading this in attempt to figure out your new Tinder boo after 30 minutes of texting.

Let’s start off with pre-sex judgement.

Think about the last time you were really into someone. Before you knew how they were in the sack…What did you think about their skills in the bedroom? Good? Bad? or … “We aren’t going to make it that far.”

Hopefully the answer is good, and if so….What made you think they were good in bed? I know my personal beliefs (which I will share later), but I wanted to know the thoughts of a few others…and if you ask…you generally shall receive.

Sexy Sheets

I asked the wonderful people of social media an initial question…

“Do you prejudge your partner’s skills before sex?”

I got some interesting answers…and some a little kinkier than expected.

♀ | 1Definitely.

Self: Do you keep your expectations high or low, and why?

♀ | 1: Depends all on the vibe from the person. I can typically judge beforehand whether or not that mental/emotional connection will be there.


♀ | 2: Uummmm, well …….Yeah & No. Yeah cause I don’t like sexual surprises a.k.a I’d rather NOT be disappointed, but I’m pretty open to having to teach lmao!


♀ | 3: Yup lmao!

Self: Do you go in with low or high expectations?

♀ | 3: Depends on how buddy look and dress.


♂ | 1: You never know how good anyone is in the sack until you get there…People you think are shy normally could turn into freaks in the bed. People you think are outgoing could have sex like a fish on land. It’s a guessing game to be honest. I’ve had a wide range.


♀ | 4: I guess it really depends on the person.

Self: What would make you think a person is good in bed?

♀ | 4: Confidence.. But not too much. Cockiness to me is a sign of bad sex.


♀ | 5: No, prejudging often causes you to set yourself up for disappointment.

Self:  If the person is bad in bed is that a deal breaker for you?

♀ | 5: Depends because some people are teachable while others are simply just a no go. Sex is more than just laying in bed with someone, it’s more passionate than anything. You have to connect on a sexual level mentally and physically.


♂ | 2: Hell naw. Cuz every girl is different and you would be surprised and who got it and who don’t.

Self: What’s a deal breaker for you?

♂ | 2: Well I’m not big on standards personally. Petty, bad breath, and ugly feet are absolute no’s.


♂ | 3: Yep lol

Self: What makes you think a person would be good in bed? Signs?

| 3: Confidence, the way she kisses, the details she gives in a dirty text message…Lol


♀ | 6: I always expect them to be mediocre. However I’ve got credentials and references for my skills, so I don’t care if they judge before experiencing or not. Matter of time before they see the truth.


| 4: It might cross my mind, especially if the girl is really hot, but if she tells me she likes 50 Shades, or she likes some other kinky $&%* that’s a big NO for me. I’m not into that. I always judge the outwardly kinky ones as big teasers before I think they are good in bed.

Self: What is the weirdest thing a girl has ever told you she was into?

| 4: Last year I had a chick tell me that she liked to put spray whip in her cooch before oral.

Disclaimer: LADIES!! Don’t ever…EVER… E V E R  put any sugar/food based item near your NAUGHTY BITS! A balanced diet and lots of water will do your body just fine!

My answer ♀ |  Just like the majority of people, I will think about how the person I am into is in bed. Now let me be clear on something. THAT IS NOT MY INITIAL THOUGHT. If a person is interested in me for just sex and vice versa that’s a complete no go. I have to have an emotional connection with a person point blank. Now my thought process goes in a particular order…Sexual History is always first. I am not trying to catch anything! Second is Sexual Style…Are they romantic in bed? Are they lazy? Are they kinky?  Next are Limitations…I am not into the Dom and Sub 50 Shades Style sex. If you come at me with a riding crop and some rope two things will happen. I will either never speak to you again or we will fight! Lastly, my most frequent thought will be about Frequency. Are they a very sexual person that likes to have sex ALL OF THE TIME or are they rainy day love makers. These are questions that need answers people!

So now it’s your turn to figure it out! Grab your partner…Get out there, and get naked!…Just not in public because I don’t want anyone arrested.


Following me on social media? If you’re not…YOU SHOULD BE!

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

One thought on “Naughty Bits: Will They Be Good In Bed?

Leave a comment